MEET OUR TEAM

Get in touch with our team to get the answers you need!

Management
Metalworks BBQ 2017-16

Raquel Fernandes

Operations Manager

rfernandes@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-10

Marc Marchese

Assistant Manager

mmarchese@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-15

Kevin Hurst

Sales Manager

khurst@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-9

Sam Olindo

Warehouse Manager

solindo@metalworks.com

Sales
Metalworks BBQ 2017-2

Anthony Gurman

Sales

agurman@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-5

George Broomer

Sales

gbroomer@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-11

Mike Jones

Sales

mjones@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-1

Romy Viray

Sales

rviray@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-6

Stephen Bergeron

Sales

sbergeron@metalworks.com

Counter Sales
Metalworks BBQ 2017-13

Christina Speranza

Counter Sales

csperanza@metalworks.com

MWT-KEVIN-HO

Kevin Ho

Counter Sales

kho@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-12

Mikey Ianni

Counter Sales

mianni@metalworks.com

team_member5

Sherri-Lynn Knopf

Counter Sales

sknopf@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-4

Victor Rubio

Counter Sales

vrubio@metalworks.com

Purchasing
Metalworks BBQ 2017-8

Dmitre Gendelev

Puchasing

dgendelev@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-7

Shah Havelliwal

Purchasing

shavelliwal@metalworks.com

Accounting
Metalworks BBQ 2017-14

Anna Racco

Accounting

aracco@metalworks.com

Metalworks BBQ 2017-3

Christina Medeiros

Accounting

cmedeiros@metalworks.com

Web & Graphics Design
Metalworks BBQ 2017-17

Amanda Hardman

Web & Graphics Design

ahardman@metalworks.com